Chanel Organdi Le Vernis Longwear Nail Colour Review & Swatch

I have fallen head over heels in love with my latest Chanel nail polish.  Organdi belongs to the Longwear nail colour range that promise to deliver a longer lasting colour.  I was instantly drawn to this colour as it is simplicity at its best yet delightfully different and pretty.  A beautiful cashmere dusky pink with a subtle brown undertone. The colour is shimmer free and makes my nails look so clean and elegant.  Some nude colours can be relatively hard to pull off, but this shade would suit a range of skin tones.

I applied two coats of Organdi and used the Chanel Le Gel Longwear top coat to achieve a glossy finish, and a review of the top coat will follow shortly once I have tested the longevity of the product.

You can purchase this nail colour from Chanel counters nationwide priced at £18.00.

Organdi is officially my new favourite nail colour. This colour is going to take some beating –   I absolutely love it!

Talk to you all soon x

prettyhonestbeautyblog.com

 

13 thoughts on “Chanel Organdi Le Vernis Longwear Nail Colour Review & Swatch

Leave a comment