Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick in shade Magick Review & Swatch | Lipstick Monday!

Kat Von D is fast becoming my new favourite when it comes to makeup.  It is therefore probably a good thing that it is not readily available in the UK!

I have had my eye on the Studded Kiss Lipsticks for some time, and recently placed an order from Sephora and slipped this one (and possibly one other!) into my shopping cart!

This beautiful shade in Magick is a pretty dusky pink shade that could easily be my new ‘my lips but better’ shade. It perhaps verges on the warmer side, however works surprisingly well with my cool undertones.  The lipstick has a very subtle shimmer and looks so pretty on my lips.

I applied this in the morning and it lasted right through to lunch time, even surviving coffee drinking!

The Studded Kiss Lipstick packaging is like no other I own, and adds a fun touch to my makeup bag.  The lipstick has a lovely chocolate scent and glides onto my lips effortlessly.

You can purchase the Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick from Sephora (they ship internationally) for $21.00  – approx. £14.60 plus tax and shipping.

Have you tried the Kat Von D Studded Kiss lipsticks? Can you recommend one for me to try? I would love to hear from you!

Talk to you all soon x

prettyhonestbeautyblog.com

7 thoughts on “Kat Von D Studded Kiss Lipstick in shade Magick Review & Swatch | Lipstick Monday!

Leave a comment