MAC Finally Free Lipstick Review & Swatch | Lipstick Monday!

I have been excited about getting my hands on this lipstick for some weeks now! I’m first to admit I’m not a fan of anything Kardashian related, but when MAC announced a collaboration with Caitlyn Jenner I couldn’t help but want it – especially when I saw how unusual and pretty the colour was.

Finally Free is a beautiful rose pink nude in a cremesheen formula.  At first glance Finally Free is a ‘suit all’ red tone but once applied it is a lovely wearable every day pretty rose shade.

The lipstick applied effortlessly and is everything you expect from a MAC lipstick.  The colour longevity was good, only muting after drinking but still leaving behind a pretty sheen.

Caitlyn Jenner created Finally Free to suit all ages, all races and all sexes.  I am really impressed with this colour and can see myself getting lots of wear out of this lipstick.  I don’t own any colour like it and for that reason would recommend purchasing it if you are looking for a new shade.

Finally Free is available exclusively online at MAC and priced at £15.50. 100% of the selling price goes to the MAC Aids Fund Transgender Initiative to further the work in support of transgender communities.

Do you like the finish of Finally Free on my lips? I would be really interested to hear your thoughts!

Talk to you all soon x

prettyhonestbeautyblog.com

4 thoughts on “MAC Finally Free Lipstick Review & Swatch | Lipstick Monday!

Leave a comment