Kerastase Aqua-Oleum | Review

Kerastase Aqua-Oleum Review

This product really is a miracle. I bought this last week in desperation. My hair was frizzy and dry at both the roots and the ends.  I guess this was a result of too much styling and damage caused by a holiday in a hot climate.  I took to the internet in search of a quick fix that would target my current hair problems and leave me with soft hair.  Kerastase Aqua-Oleum was the product that ticked all the boxes for me.  It promised long lasting nutrition for my dry hair that would last for up to 4 weeks.  I placed an order with lookfantastic.com and waited eagerly for the postman to deliver my miracle.

Kerastase Aqua-Oleum Review

The box contains 4 bottles of the liquid, each holding 12mls plus one applicator that is reusable.  I used my first treatment on Monday evening and can honestly say I am amazed with the results.  I washed and conditioned my hair as usual and then towel dried it.  I took my first bottle and inserted it into the applicator which was easy to do.  I separated my hair and sprayed the liquid through my hair section by section from mid-length to ends.  I then combed my hair gently using a wide tooth comb.  Kerastase say that no waiting time is necessary for the product to work its magic however I must admit I did keep mine on for a little longer! When I rinsed my hair I was amazed by how silky my hair was.

I dried my hair and styled as usual and can honestly say the Kerastase Aqua-Oleum is fabulous.  The ends were smooth and it has made it so healthy and shiny looking.  I am so pleased with the results, they really were instant and came at a much needed time when my hair needed some extra TLC.

The Kerastase Aqua-Oleum is priced at £28.50.  Lookfantastic.com have an offer on at the moment for £19.90 so if you are interested I would recommend taking a look!  I may have to stock up!

Talk to you all soon x

pretty honest

Leave a comment