What’s in my makeup bag?…. well….come and take a peek!!

My make up bag

My makeup bag

Let me introduce you to my little stash of essential makeup items! Each and every one plays a vital part in making me feel…well, me! I love to take a peek inside other bloggers makeup bags so wanted to open up mine and share it with you all.

My makeup bag

My makeup bag…Opened!

Pictured clockwise from upper left; Urban Decay Naked Palette 3, EOS Coconut Milk Lip Balm, Charlotte Tilbury Bitch Perfect Lipstick, Chanel Le Sourcil Perfect Brows Brow Powder, Smashbox 24 Hour Photo Finish Shadow Primer, Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder, Make Up For Ever Pro Finish Pressed Powder Foundation, Hourglass Lighting Blush in Radiant Magenta, Rimmel London Wake Me Up Concealer, Nars All Day Luminous Weightless Foundation, Urban Decay 24/7 Eyeliner in Crave, Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer, Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder in Golden Light, Lancome Grandiose Mascara, Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Diffused Light, Bobbi Brown CC Cream in Pale Nude and finally my makeup bag is the ‘Fairest of them all’  bag by Alphabet.

Like any other beauty enthusiast these are my ‘go-to’ products that I use on a day to day basis.  I plan to post individual reviews on each item in the near future but I thought this would be a fun post to do.

Do you use any of the products I use? Have you blogged the contents of your makeup bag?  Let me know in the comments if you have as I would love to see!

8 thoughts on “What’s in my makeup bag?…. well….come and take a peek!!

  1. That could be my makeup bag! 🙂 The Naked palettes are insane.. sooo good! I have the Bobbi Brown BB cream, which is one of the best foundations I own. Is the CC cream even better??

    Like

    • We obviously have similar (fabulous!) taste in makeup! Yes, the CC cream is very good. I was a little put off by the purple colour at first but it has earnt its place as a vital stage in my routine. I will do a review of it soon. Thanks for following my blog!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment