Pretty Honest Beauty Blog Product Of The Month November | Jo Malone Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub

Product of the Month Jo Malone Vitamin E Treatment Scrub

There was absolutely no doubt in my mind which product was getting crowned with the product of the month award for November.   I get particularly dry skin from a combination of the harsh elements and central heating.

Jo Maline Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub Review

Jo Malone Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub is the one and only product that is guaranteed to put a glow back into my skin.  A wonderful luxurious treatment that sloughs away surface cells to reveal radiant looking new skin.

Jo Malone Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub Review

Jo Malone Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub Review

I like to apply this scrub while I am in the bath.  I take a small amount from the tub and rub it into my skin paying particular attention to my elbows and knees.  The scrub leaves the skin with a lovely oily residue that makes my skin water repellant! After drying my skin, I like to apply a thick layer of body creme to really take advantage of my glowing skin.

The Jo Malone Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub is priced at £70.00 for 600g.  A little does go a long way.  It is expensive but so worth it!

Not only is this scrub excellent for reviving dry parched skin, it is also good in the summer before fake tanning.

So there we have it.  November’s product of the month! I hope this has inspired you to have a little pamper and prepare your skin for the party month!

Talk to you all soon x

prettyhonestbeautyblog.com

 

2 thoughts on “Pretty Honest Beauty Blog Product Of The Month November | Jo Malone Vitamin E Body Treatment Scrub

Leave a comment